On vous présente notre équipage

 

Sandrine

SANDRINE
Directrice associée

 

sandrine@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Sébastien

SÉBASTIEN
Directeur associé

 

sebastien@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Étienne

ÉTIENNE
DAF/DRH

 

etienne@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Marie

MARIE
Directrice commerciale

 

marie@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Tiphaine

TIPHAINE
Graphiste

 

tiphaine@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Clément

CLEMENT
Consultant digital

 

clement@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Isabelle

ISABELLE
Consultante éditoriale

 

isabelle@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Julie

JULIE
Consultante digitale

 

julie@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Claire

CLAIRE
Consultante éditoriale

 

claire@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Thomas

THOMAS
Consultant éditorial

 

thomas@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Guillaume

GUILLAUME
Consultant éditorial

 

guillaume@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Elliot

ELLIOT
Assistant chef de projet

 

elliot@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Albane

ALBANE
Consultante digitale

 

albane@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Stéphanie

STÉPHANIE
Chef de projet localisation

 

stephanie@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Gisèle

GISELE
Chef de projet éditorial

 

gisele@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Agathe

AGATHE
Consultante éditoriale

 

agathe@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Nadege

NADEGE
Chef de projet éditorial

 

nadege@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Google+