Le presentamos a nuestra tripulación

 

Sandrine

SANDRINE
Asociada

 

sandrine@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Sébastien

SÉBASTIEN
Asociado

 

sebastien@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Étienne

ÉTIENNE
DAF/DRH

 

etienne@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Marie

MARIE
Directora comercial

 

marie@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Tiphaine

TIPHAINE
Grafista

 

tiphaine@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Clément

CLEMENT
Consultor digital

 

clement@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Isabelle

ISABELLE
Consultora editorial

 

isabelle@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Julie

JULIE
Consultora digital

 

julie@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Claire

CLAIRE
Consultora editorial

 

claire@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Thomas

THOMAS
Consultor editorial

 

thomas@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Guillaume

GUILLAUME
Consultor editorial

 

guillaume@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Elliot

ELLIOT
Asistante jefe de proyecto

 

elliot@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Albane

ALBANE
Consultora digital

 

albane@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Stéphanie

STÉPHANIE
Consultor multilingüe

 

stephanie@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Gisèle

GISELE
Jefe de proyecto editorial

 

gisele@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Agathe

AGATHE
Consultora editorial

 

agathe@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Google+