Meet our crew members

 

Sandrine

SANDRINE
Associate Director

 

sandrine@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Sébastien

SÉBASTIEN
Associate Director

 

sebastien@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Étienne

ÉTIENNE
Finance and Human Resources Director

 

etienne@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Marie

MARIE
Commercial Director

 

marie@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Tiphaine

TIPHAINE
Grafist

 

tiphaine@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Clément

CLEMENT
Digital Consultant

 

clement@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Isabelle

ISABELLE
Editorial Consultant

 

isabelle@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Julie

JULIE
Digital Consultant

 

julie@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Claire

CLAIRE
Editorial Consultant

 

claire@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Thomas

THOMAS
Editorial Consultant

 

thomas@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Guillaume

GUILLAUME
Editorial Consultant

 

guillaume@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Elliot

ELLIOT
Editorial asistant

 

elliot@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Albane

ALBANE
Digital Consultant

 

albane@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Stéphanie

STÉPHANIE
Multilingual Project Consultant

 

stephanie@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Gisèle

GISELE
Editorial Consultant

 

gisele@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Agathe

AGATHE
Editorial Consultant

 

agathe@lesnavigauteurs.fr

Google+